Families » Public Pre-K Partners

Public Pre-K Partners

PARTNER PROGRAM

Director/Owner

EMAIL

PHONE

BECC; Alyson Gryzb

benningtonecc@gmail.com

802-447-1093

FOREVER FRIENDS; Michelle Prouty

vtaries@comcast.net

802-447-8843

GROWING-UP RIGHT; Pamela Upright

pupright@svcdc.org

802-447-0220 x451

HAPPY DAYS; Jean Edwards

happydaysdirector@comcast.net

802-375-6039

HEAD START; Lynne Teker

lteker@ucsvt.org

802-442-3686

LEARNING TREE; Nancy Noel

noel@svhealthcare.org

802-447-5045

LIL PEEPS; Jackie Myers

jtmyers72@gmail.com

802-688-9570

LORI’S DAYCARE; Lori Gratton

lorisdaycare05201@yahoo.com

802-447-2510

MONUMENT CAMPUS; Jackie Myers

jmyers@myersproutycc.org

802-688-9570

OAK HILL; Beth Traver Adolphus

directoroakhill@comcast.net

802-823-7839

SHAFTSBURY CAMPUS; Jackie Myers

jmyers@myersproutycc.org

802-688-9570

TOWNSHEND SD; Craig Roach

croach@townshendschool.org

802-365-7506

VILLAGE SCHOOL PRE-K; Lori Elwell

lelwell@vsnb.org

802-442-5955

VT PRE-QUALIFIED PARTNERS

SVSU MENTOR PARTNERS

For Our Partners

Safety Planning - ERP Template requires MS Word to open
Child Care Licensing Regulations
Attendance Works: Teaching Attendance - Everyday strategies to help teachers improve attendance and raise achievement
Attendance  in the Early Grades: Why It Matters for Reading - a research brief

Documents for Parents

PRE QUALIFIED PARTNER’S

BECC - 802-447-1093
 
FOREVER FRIENDS - 802-447-8843
 
HAPPY DAYS - 802-375-6039
 
HEAD START - 802-442-3686 x124
Lynne Teker
 
LEARNING TREE - 802-447-5045
 
LIL PEEPS
Jackie Myers - 802-447-2412 or
Jackie Myers - 802-688-9570
 
LORI’S DAYCARE - 802-447-2510
OAK HILL - 802-823-7839
 
SECC - 802-681-7539
Jackie Myers - 802-688-9570
Michelle Prouty - 802-447-8843
 
VILLAGE SCHOOL OF NORTH BENNINGTON - 802-442-5955